DELVE

/

我们为您打造意大利乃至全欧洲的设计之旅。领域涵盖设计,建筑,艺术与时装。

我们的专家团队

关于设计的调研

我们带您参观工厂,车间和展厅; 与工匠,设计师和分销商取得联系; 关于特定的产品,技术或材料,在我们特约专家的指导下,您将有一个精致的个性化体验。我们将根据您的需求定制出适合您的旅程—带您深入了解意大利制造的真相.

建筑物探索

我们与您一同探索意大利和欧洲范围内的最佳作品。深入了解顶级建筑行业最有趣和最有前景的趋势。带您领略建筑新材料和最新的工程科技。 我们了解一个建筑的方式是靠身临其境,而不是通过屏幕。

艺术猎奇

我们带您揭开画廊和艺术博览会的奇妙世界; 了解艺术概念随着历史变迁的演变,并了解其对欧洲各国文化的影响; 由我们的合作艺术家带您领略不容错过的艺术交流会。 我们是您艺术收藏的私家顾问。不让您错过任何意大利及欧洲的重量级艺术活动。艺术爱好者,博物馆迷,收藏家和好奇心过旺星人没错,约的就是你!

时尚探秘之旅

意大利风情,纯手工制造和无限的创意,是意大利制造业在世界上处于领先地位的原因。我们带您深入挖掘几个世纪以来优秀的工匠传统; 探索意大利纺织品的宝贵遗产; 帮您约见时尚达人,欧洲最炙手可热网红和设计师,快人一步了解市场趋势。 我们更愿意像工匠一样精心打造您的时尚体验之旅。

美食体验

您将有机会与顶级大厨亲密交流,现场观看他们的烹饪过程。沉浸在意大利热情好客的氛围中,探索意大利文化背后的传统与精髓。深入了解农场主,制造商和零售商的独家精致美食。 我们做好了细致的准备与您探讨意大利菜的奥妙,当然,一定是在餐桌上谈

活动策划

我们的团队有规划和组织客户定制活动的经验。 因为我们满足每个客户的个性化需求,所有的活动都是独一无二的。我们的目标是创造无缝和精美的活动,并为我们的客户提供独家的真实体验和美妙的场地。

 

为您打造独家体验

专注于您的目标

通过详尽的沟通,我们在您最方便的时间约见各领域的专家。 我们将拼尽全力,让您的所有目标成为现实。 任何的附加服务都可自由组合,带给您最佳的体验。

预备详尽的资料

在您出发前,我们为您预备好详尽的背景资料,让您在每次会面时都有备而来。面对面的授课,有关方面的论文精华或详细的任务清单:您可以选择自己喜欢的学习方法准备。

手把手,与您走

我们深信,要为您提供独特的机会,去看一个隐藏的世界并与其中最重要的人物直接交流。 在现场,我们安排一位可以说您母语的小伙伴贴身协助您,确保您与任何人的无障碍交流。

接下来呢

我们认为后续的联系非常重要。 如果您喜欢我们的服务,咱么的合作可以继续!我们回顾您在旅途中接触到的项目,为您下一步的业务战略提出我们的看法。

与专家会面

PATRICIA URQUIOLA

这位激情四射的西班牙设计师被认为是世界上最出名的女性设计师之一。 她与Haworth家具,B&B意大利,Flos(意大利四大名灯品牌之一),Kvadrat(丹麦顶级面料供应商),Ferragamo菲拉格慕等长期合作。 求,同时帮助他们解决这些难题。 我们特意为您提供一站式专业口译员。

STEFANO SELETTI

他是Seletti旗下极富远见的创意总监。 他非常规非学术的教育背景有助他更好地“跨越”。这是一个“新美学”思想的旅程,他是我们最好的导游。

ROSSANA ORLANDI

她把一个废旧的轮胎工厂变成一个设计的殿堂:她亲自挑选并鼎力支持自己的年轻设计师。今天,这些设计师在全意大利最大的国际画廊和最受赞誉的品牌工作。求,同时帮助他们解决这些难题。 我们特意为您提供一站式专业口译员。

MATTEO RAGNI

意大利工业设计协会罗盘奖(Compasso d’Oro)奖获得者,他将自己设计师的工作与在各国大学的教学课程结合起来,同时他也是电影的艺术指导和建筑师。求,同时帮助他们解决这些难题。 我们特意为您提供一站式专业口译员。

ROMEO SOZZI

Romeo Sozzi在1988年创立的意大利家具公司Promemoria从不做广告。 他们没有库存。 他们的每件作品都是手工打造,目前在米兰,巴黎,伦敦,莫斯科和纽约都有展厅。

GIULIO IACCHETTI

Giulio Iacchetti自1992年以来就是一名工业设计师。他为许多品牌设计,包括Abet Laminati(意大利五金品牌),Alessi(意大利顶级家用品设计制造商),Danese(意大利国宝级生活饰品品牌),Foscarini(意大利四大名灯品牌之一),Globo Ceramiche,Hastens(床上用品),Magis(家具),Meritalia(家具),Moleskine(凡高用的笔记本品牌)和Pandora(珠宝)设计。

ELIGO STUDIO

Eligo体现了意大利人的卓越品质,他的经历讲述了工匠们无限的想象力和意大利优雅的家庭风格。

SCANDURRA STUDIO

他们在不同的议题上下功夫:从城市规划,建筑及室内设计到展览策划的策略以及艺术方向。

MEET THE PARTNERS

ISTITUTO MARANGONI

自1935年以来,马兰戈尼时尚设计学院的使命是培养顶尖的时尚,艺术和设计人才。

POLITECNICO DI MILANO

意大利米兰理工学院成立于1863年,是欧洲最优秀的技术大学之一,也是意大利最大的工程,建筑和工业设计学院。

DOMUS ACADEMY

多莫斯设计学院在多种的设计专业中提供一年制硕士课程,学校以“边学边用,学以致用”的理念教学。

NABA

米兰新美术学院成立于1980年,是国际知名创意艺术设计学院,位于米兰设计舞台的中心地带。

VIAGGI DI ARCHITETTURA

建筑体验旅行社可以带你进行内部访问。带您会见那些正在引领意大利乃至欧洲建筑潮流的建筑师,设计师和专业记者们。

URBAN ITALY

意大利城市旅行社拥有最详尽的城区秘密地址和最独家的建筑设计资讯。为您提供顶级的意大利建筑游体验。

MILAN EXPERIENCE TOURS

米兰体验旅行社提供大量的米兰经典旅行线路。探索米兰壮丽的建筑文化,欣赏顶级米兰时装及意大利美食和意大利传统。

成功出行案例

深入米兰时尚圈

业内人士带您游遍米兰原创时尚工作室

FannieLea在深圳经营一间时装设计工作室。 他们带着明确的目的去米兰:与当地新锐设计师/工作室交流,更深入地了解意大利的时尚设计界。更希望与当地的新锐工作室建立良好的合作关系。 在我们意大利合伙人Valentina e Alessia的精心安排下,他们在两天内高效率地约见了6个工作室/独立设计师。在交流的过程中,虽然设计师们风格各异,但他们设计理念却出奇地合拍。FannieLea通过我们的中意陪同翻译,无障碍地与每一位行家互通有无。 在这两天的旅程的三个月后,FannieLea正在与旅行中遇到的一些设计师开始有切实的合作。

打造您的梦幻家园

带您在米兰顶级的展厅带回原汁原味的意大利风

Robin是一位年轻的上海人,他父母请他全权负责上海附近新别墅的室内设计。他爱上了意大利当代的室内风格,并与我们联系,表达了希望使他的房子看起来像这样。 在我们的设计过程中,在Valentina的帮助下,我们为米兰组织了一个特别的日子,发现一些品牌的最佳产品。 对他来说,就像生活在一个动态的目录中,有机会将他的所有感官视觉化为他新房的预览。 一旦他选择了他最喜欢的物品,我们就与本地品牌保持联系,并将他们的产品整合到室内设计中。

探寻珠三角模式

深圳,香港和澳门最具特色的建筑游。

Piero Mollica先生要求我们策划一个行程,让他可以深入了解珠三角地区的城市形态。仔细研究了他的风格与需求后,我们提出了方案带他参观深圳最前沿的建筑,香港高密度的建筑群和澳门地标的旅程。 在这三天的旅程中,我们在每个城市当地司机的陪同下,按照我们的计划高效率地拍摄研究珠三角建筑群,Piero Mollica先生唯一需要做的就是沉浸在他的艺术研究中。

与我们手挽手在上海过周末

一个设计师的周末在艺术展,时装店和美食环绕的地方

朱莉娅来上海很多次了,但当她在看我们的Instagram个人资料(@sarettasun@serendella)时,她觉得我们的上海与她过去曾经看过和生活的上海不同。正因如此,我们决定在星期五把她约到我们身边。行程从一个历史悠久的小弄开始,在一家传统的米兰酒吧里,来一杯经典意式浓缩,少许的咖啡因让我们精神焕发。 下一站是上海正在举办的艺术展览,跟她说了好久,终于有机会带她一睹庐山真面目。然后我们在吐司餐厅边跟大厨聊天边吃午餐。 下午又带她去了一些设计咖啡馆和时装概念店。

我们的合作伙伴

© 2016, DELVE. All rights riserved.

DELVE

/

We create journeys around Italy and Europe to experience the essence of design, architecture, art and fashion

 

DISCOVER OUR SPECIALITIES

DESIGN RESEARCH

Visit factories, workshops and showrooms; get in touch with artisans, designers and distributors; follow a leading thread about a specific product, technique or material. Through a personalised experience guided by an expert, we create journeys tailored on any of your needs: you will be able to delve into the made in Italy realm with no filters.

ARCHITECTURE EXPLORATION
Explore best practices across Italy and Europe, view architecture within a local and global context; learn the most interesting and promising trends from professionals and keep up on new materials and techniques. We believe in experience a place in-person, with the five senses and not through a screen.
ART HUNTING
Uncover the surprisingly world of foundations, galleries and art fairs; discover how the concept of art has changed over time and learn about cultural influences; attend any not-to-be-missed art rendezvous, guided by an expert. We are your resource for art collecting, covering art happenings around Italy and Europe. We’d love to deal with art lovers, museum-goers, collectors or just curious ones.
FASHION SCOUTING
Italian style, artisanal innovation and creativity are the quality that give to the Made in Italy a leading edge in the world. Dig deeper in the traditions of centuries of fine craftsmen behind it; explore Italian textile and fabric heritages; meet fashion setter, influencers and designers looking out for the next market trends. We take care of tailoring your experience as an artisan does.
CULINARY EXPERIENCE
Have a chance to interact closely with skilled chefs and observe their abilities; converse with some of the top culinary personalities; live the spirit of Italian hospitality; explore the traditional meanings behind Italian culture; delve into a particular F&B product visiting farmers, manufacturers and retailers. We’re ready to discuss with you about details. Around a table, of course.
EVENT PLANNING

Our team has experience in planning and organizing tailor-made events for our clients. Because we cater to the individual needs of each client, all of our events are unique and personalized. We aim to create seamless and beautifully made events, and provide our clients with exclusive access to both authentic experiences and breathtaking venues.

CRAFTING YOUR EXPERIENCE

FOCUSING ON YOUR GOALS
With close communication, we carefully coordinate between you and our experts on field to find the optimal schedule. We are available for consultations to help you construct the plan that best suits you. We strive to our utmost ability to make your goals become a reality. Add-ons are available for each plan to enhance your experiences.
LEARN THROUGH MATERIALS

While we arrange the trip, we are available to brief you about what you’re going to experience. Learn through materials that we provide to enhance your journey. Face-to-face lectures, research paper or supplementary worksheet: you can choose the learning method you prefer  in order to let you arrive sharp & shine on site.

TAKE YOU BY THE HAND

We believe we can provide you with a unique chance to see a hidden world and the possibility to interact directly with its protagonists. On the field, an expert who can speak your mother tongue will always be with you smoothen the communication with locals and be sure you reach any of your goals.

WHAT'S NEXT?

We do believe in “after the fact” relationship. If you enjoyed our service, why don’t we keep going on? We can take care of exploiting what you’ve learned during your journey, setting together a strategy for the next steps of your business.

MEET THE EXPERTS

PATRICIA URQUIOLA

A volcanic Spanish designer, she is considered one of the world’s most renowned most productive, female designers. She collaborates with Haworth, B&B Italia, Flos, Kvadrat, Ferragamo and more.

STEFANO SELETTI

The visionary creative director of Seletti. His unconventional non-academic education naturally leads him to “crossover”, a journey towards the idea of a “new beauty”.

ROSSANA ORLANDI

She turned a former tie factory into a temple of design: the young designers she took on and backed on her own intuition, today work in the biggest international galleries and most acclaimed brands.

MATTEO RAGNI

Compasso d’Oro ADI award winner, he combines his work as a designer with teaching in various different international universities, as well as acting as art director and architect.

ROMEO SOZZI

Romeo Sozzi founded the Italian furniture company known as Promemoria in 1988. They never advertise. They keep no stock. Every piece is custom made by hand. They currently have showrooms in Milan, Paris, London, Moscow and New York.

GIULIO IACCHETTI

Giulio Iacchetti has been an industrial designer since 1992, and designs for many brands including Abet Laminati, Alessi, Danese, Foscarini, Globo Ceramiche, Hastens, Magis, Meritalia, Moleskine and Pandora design.

ELIGO STUDIO

Eligo embodies the italian excellence, recounting the worlds of craftsmen imaginary and the elegance of italian home style.

SCANDURRA STUDIO

They work on different kind of issues: from strategies of territorial planning to urban, architectural, interior and exhibit design, as well as artistic direction.

MEET THE PARTNERS

ISTITUTO MARANGONI

Since 1935, the mission of Istituto Marangoni is to empower talent in fashion, art and design.

POLITECNICO DI MILANO

Established in 1863, Politecnico di Milano is one of the most outstanding technical universities in Europe, and it is the largest school in Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design in Italy.

DOMUS ACADEMY

Offering one-year master’s courses in a wide variety of design specializations, the school centers around a “learning by designing” methodology.

NABA

Founded in 1980, NABA is an internationally renowned innovative arts and design academy based in the heart of Milan’s design scene.

VIAGGI DI ARCHITETTURA

Itineraries take clients on an insider tour to meet the architects, designers, journalists who are shaping the design world in Italy and Europe.

URBAN ITALY

A whole heritage of secret addresses and insider information about Italy for archinauts and design junkies. Travel experiences around Italy.

MILAN EXPERIENCE TOURS

It has a large array of exciting travel options for your visit to Milan. Explore magnificent architecture and culture and revel in the haute couture, fine dining and Italian traditions.

 JOURNEYS WE COLLECTED

EXPLORE MILAN’S FASHION REALM FROM WITHIN

A journey by the side of fashion designers among ateliers and studios

Fannie and Lea own a wholesale fashion design company in Shenzhen, China. They visited Milan with a clear aim: get in contact with local designers, to better know the famous Italian realm of fashion design and establish good relationship with them. After a previous research and selections of small emergent brands that share a similar style with Fannie and Lea’s company, they were lead among these small studios by Valentina e Alessia, our expert collaborators in Milan. The communication was facilitated thanks to a Chinese-Italian real time translator. After few months from this two days journey, Fannie and Lea are starting meaningful collaborations with some of the designers met during their trip.

WORK HARD PLAY HARD DURING MILAN DESIGN WEEK

A deep exploration of design realities and local culture

Feng Jia owns a brand new design firm in Shenzhen, focused on office design. His trip to Italy during the design week was crucial to learn more about design and to start meaningful collaborations, both with suppliers and designers. We took care of organizing different activities during the week, all based on its needs. Jia and his two colleagues met Chinese students close to their graduation in Milan Polytechnic, offering them the opportunity to take an internship at their company once back in China. Thanks to Valentina, we’ve organized appointments with some Italian brands that focus on office furniture and we’ve meet them at the fair. We’ve also worked as a bridge with some experienced designers, meeting them directly in their studios. Between an appointment and another, we were taking Jia and his colleague to the best Milanese dining location, making them eat and live the culture like locals.

DISCOVER THE PATTERNS OF PRD

A guided journey to the most peculiar architectures in Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Macau.

Piero Mollica (http://www.pieromollica.it/en) asked us to plan a journey to discover the urban shapes of the PRD area. After a deep study of his style, we proposed him a journey through the cutting-edge architecture of Shenzhen, the density of Hong Kong and the icons of Macau. In this three days journey, we lead him seamlessly in the selected locations, accompanied by a local driver in each city, taking care of everything planned and unplanned to make sure Piero was just focusing on personal artistic research.

LIVE SHANGHAI ARM-IN-ARM WITH PANGLOSSIAN

A typical designer’s Friday spent between art exhibitions, fashion stores and rad eateries

Julia has been many times in Shanghai, but while looking at our Instagram profiles (@sarettasun, @serendella) she felt like “our” Shanghai was different from the one she was used to see and live. That’s why we brought her with us during one of our typical Fridays. The journey started in a historical neighborhood, in a traditional Milanese bar with a cup of espresso coffee, to give us the right energy for the day. We’ve been visiting and briefed Julia about an art exhibition currently going on, then we head for lunch in a toast eatery, meeting the chef and sharing thoughts. The afternoon was dedicated to the discovery of some design cafes and concept stores.

IS PARTNERING WITH

© 2016, DELVE. All rights riserved.